INTERACT FORUM

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: How do you play bluray ISO's from your library in MC17?  (Read 4428 times)

jb5200

• Recent member
How do you play bluray ISO's from your library in MC17?
« on: March 04, 2012, 09:13:27 am »

I am very new to this and love the sound quality and features but hate the learning curve (slightly frustrating).  I have the latest version of MC17 and I use it for Audio as well as for my HTPC.  I have all of my movies (DVD and BR) in ISO's and I imported them into my library, which was a pain but I can't seem to get them to play.  I also have Clone Drive installed and when I mount it, it plays fine.  But I want to be able to play it from my library - I want to scroll through my library, find a movie and play it. 

I don't want to have to go into the hard drive, right click on a movie, mount it, then open MC17 and play just that movie.  Then if I want to play a different movie go through that whole process again, what's the point of having a library if you can't use it? 

How are you guys doing this??

Also, how do you get the menu's to work for BR ISO's? I have a couple movies that default play 2 ch. and you have to actually go in and choose TRUE HD, stupid I know, but I can't do that with the rip b/c I can't get the menus.

Thanks

forbigd

• Galactic Citizen
Re: How do you play bluray ISO's from your library in MC17?
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2012, 09:46:49 am »