INTERACT FORUM

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: 1 [2] 3   Go Down

Author Topic: How is the Ipod support coming?  (Read 15075 times)

LarryJoe

• Junior Woodchuck
  • nothing more to say...
Re: How is the Ipod support coming?
« Reply #50 on: October 13, 2002, 03:03:27 am »

Same here Steve.  My email addy is on my profile.  Bring it on!

Phil Lee

• World Citizen
« Reply #51 on: October 13, 2002, 07:18:08 am »

I know I'm new to the party but I'd be happy to test the plugin too. I'm really looking forward to it, especially as I only started using MJ after I got my iPod.

jgourd

• Galactic Citizen
  • Geurilla Recording At Its Best
« Reply #52 on: October 13, 2002, 02:19:19 pm »

I have resisted installing Ephpod. I have been waiting for the MJ support instead. My experience with the Music Match that comes with the 20 gig iPod has been problem free.

That is because I do not use Music Match's Main screen at all. I just manually drag and drop files onto the iPod device.

So that is how I use it, until MJ goes iPod native! ;D

SteveG

• Citizen of the Universe
« Reply #53 on: October 13, 2002, 03:11:18 pm »

Everyone,

The Plug-in I am working on can now successfully add and delete files. This is a HUGE step. There is a bunch of little stuff I would like to take care of before I start having people test and I need to get out of here for the day. Sorry to delay again, but let me post an update tomorrow. Go easy on me for stalling.  ;)

Thanks,

Steve

Phil Lee

• World Citizen
« Reply #54 on: October 13, 2002, 03:17:41 pm »

Sounds great Steve. I can be patient since Ephpod works pretty well, still it will be great to do be able to manage my iPod in MJ. It looks like I made the right decision as to which mp3 software to buy anyway.

ashawley

• Galactic Citizen
« Reply #55 on: October 15, 2002, 10:56:52 am »

OK, Steve, not to rush you :rush,rush,rush: but it is officially tomorrow...  Update?  :)