INTERACT FORUM

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: An Ambitious Skin Project. What Are The Possibilities?  (Read 5183 times)

Media Freak

• Junior Woodchuck
  • My middle name is MEDIA
An Ambitious Skin Project. What Are The Possibilities?
« on: February 25, 2010, 01:19:29 am »

OK, before anybody start wondering what is this, including the MC team itself... let me say that these are just rendering of ideas that I have as far as skinning and improving MC's Front/Theater View end. What's suck is I'm no programmer so I could only came up with rendering. However, I felt it's worth a shot on starting this thread and see what this idea generate as far as interest from the skinning community here and get to know if MC even remotely possible to be skinned that way.