INTERACT FORUM

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Problems with command line options  (Read 4989 times)

flac.rules

• Citizen of the Universe
Problems with command line options
« on: January 30, 2010, 06:35:40 pm »

I am trying to run MC through MeediOS, to do thst I am using a plugin called playmee, it basically sends the file being played to another program. (that is it opens the program, and if you add "{queue}" to the parameters, it sends the filename as a parameter (i think, more info can be found on the website http://playmee.hargraveusa.com/). This works more or less, fine, the video player in MC is started with the right file.  However i have a problem, it doesn't start inn fullscreen, i tried to make the parameters "{queue} /MCC 10027" but when i do that the file i click on is not sent to MC properly, I am a bit of a newbie when it comes to theese parameters, does anybody spot any obvious faults with the way I am trying to do things?

A second question, is there a way to automatically quit MC if i press the stop button in the video-player?

gappie

Re: Problems with command line options
« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2010, 04:04:48 pm »

i guess it will not work.. you need to send the commandline to mc14.exe. so mc14.exe /MCC 10027
is it possible to post the whole script you send via playmee. is it some kind of batch. because what you want could be possible.

mmm.. first: i just looked. but 10027 is for maximizing the window, not for fullscreen.
you could try: /mcc 22009,2
or: /mcc 22000,2
the first one sets to, the second one toggles to fullscreen.

:)
gab

flac.rules

« Reply #2 on: January 31, 2010, 05:09:57 pm »