INTERACT FORUM

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Students' Price possible?  (Read 4174 times)

Feerix

• Recent member
  • nothing more to say...
Students' Price possible?
« on: May 10, 2003, 07:27:21 am »

I begin to like MC a lot, but I'm a student with not much money.

Is there a plan to have special prices to students?

KingSparta

• MC Beta Team
  • Citizen of the Universe
Re: Students' PRice possible?
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2003, 07:54:16 am »

Grasshopper are we not all students of life?

In the Shaolin temple, there are three kinds of men. Students, disciples, and masters. Development of the mind can be achieved only when the body has been disciplined. To accomplish this the ancients have taught us to imitate God's creatures. This is Shun. Master of the White Crane system. From the crane we learn grace and self control. The snake teaches us suppleness and rhythmic endurance. The praying mantis teaches us speed and patience. And from the tiger we learn tenacity and power. And from the dragon, we learn to ride the wind. Life sustains life. And all living creatures need nourishment. Yet, with wisdom, the body learns to sustain in ways that all may live. .The fire and passion of the winged dragon, there is no discord. Between the supple silence of the snake, and the eagle's claws, there is only harmony. As no two elements of nature are in conflict, so when we perceive the ways of nature we remove conflict within ourselves. And discover a harmony of body and mind, in accord with the flow of the universe. It may take half a lifetime to master one system.
Retired Military, Airborne, Air Assault, And Flight Wings.
Model Trains, Internet, Ham Radio
https://MyAAGrapevines.com
https://centercitybbs.com
Fayetteville, NC, USA

whoeveryouare

• nothing more to say...
« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2003, 10:53:18 am »