INTERACT FORUM

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Help - Naviagation Pane Disappeared  (Read 377 times)

David Sydney

• Galactic Citizen
Help - Naviagation Pane Disappeared
« on: May 17, 2023, 06:56:50 am »

Help! I have been useing MC for about 7 years, and I have just now hit some hot key where all the left pane navigation and tag items have disappeared. I think I hit some hot key combination. Now I cannot figure out how to turn them back on. Pane with Audio, Viod, TV etc. and the tags.

What did I do - how to turn them back on? I have tried every menu combination I can find, searched on the web also. Something simple I hope?
Dave
------
Linux Manjaro 23 / Windows 10 Pro | i7 14700K Gigabyte Z790 UD AX | JRMark 10253 | Realtek Integrated HDAudio SPDIF | PC Sound - Yamaha TSS-15 5.1 DAC (will be sad when capacitors die!)| Real Sound - DLNA Network to Yamaha RX-V777 Receiver Living Room + Deck | DLNA to Paired Yamaha WiFi WX-010 MusicCast Speakers to Outside Areas

JimH

• Administrator
  • Citizen of the Universe
  • Where did I put my teeth?
Re: Help - Naviagation Pane Disappeared
« Reply #1 on: May 17, 2023, 08:10:17 am »

Click on small triangles at left.

David Sydney

• Galactic Citizen
« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2023, 02:30:02 am »

Thank you - took me a little while to see which little triangle you were referring to  :)

Is there actually a hot key or menu option for this as I don't think I clicked on anything to make it disappear - anyone?
Dave
------
Linux Manjaro 23 / Windows 10 Pro | i7 14700K Gigabyte Z790 UD AX | JRMark 10253 | Realtek Integrated HDAudio SPDIF | PC Sound - Yamaha TSS-15 5.1 DAC (will be sad when capacitors die!)| Real Sound - DLNA Network to Yamaha RX-V777 Receiver Living Room + Deck | DLNA to Paired Yamaha WiFi WX-010 MusicCast Speakers to Outside Areas

blgentry

« Reply #3 on: May 19, 2023, 07:30:34 am »