INTERACT FORUM

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: My Favorite Rio player is....  (Read 4003 times)

JimH

• Administrator
  • Citizen of the Universe
  • Where did I put my teeth?
My Favorite Rio player is....
« on: April 15, 2004, 12:55:07 pm »

Please name the one you like best and tell us why.  Include a photo if you can.

edbro

Re:My Favorite Rio player is....
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2004, 06:46:19 am »

The Karma because of the many different formats it can play. MP3, wma, ogg, wav & FLAC. Plus, it has gapless playback and a 20GB hard drive.

GRAYDOG

• World Citizen
  • Weimaraners Rule
« Reply #2 on: April 17, 2004, 06:04:11 pm »

I have been using Rio s35s for about 1 1/2 years and it has been a nice little player .

GRAYDOG

• World Citizen
  • Weimaraners Rule
« Reply #3 on: April 20, 2004, 05:53:48 pm »

Hey Mad_Chemist , Ihave been having MC and the s35s play together and they have behaving themselves . what build of MC do You have?

SteveG

« Reply #4 on: April 21, 2004, 12:33:48 pm »

Mad_Chemist,

Also check that you have the latest drivers. We had an S35 here briefly and the drivers made all the difference.

Steve

maxl311

• Recent member
« Reply #5 on: April 21, 2004, 06:01:35 pm »