INTERACT FORUM

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: A big thanks for a great product  (Read 1882 times)

RJC

• Junior Woodchuck
A big thanks for a great product
« on: November 10, 2013, 03:06:04 pm »

Hi Everyone,

I've been a software developer for a few decades and I have not seen many products with the depth and breadth of functionality as MC.  Couple this with the great attention to detail and excellent performance, and you have a truly amazing product.

Many thanks to everyone involved.

JimH

• Administrator
  • Citizen of the Universe
  • Where did I put my teeth?
Re: A big thanks for a great product
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2013, 03:58:03 pm »

Very kind of you to say so.  Thank you.  And welcome to the forum.

thediscman

• Junior Woodchuck
  • Change this by choosing profile
« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2013, 01:40:41 am »

Hi Everyone,

I've been a software developer for a few decades and I have not seen many products with the depth and breadth of functionality as MC.  Couple this with the great attention to detail and excellent performance, and you have a truly amazing product.

Many thanks to everyone involved.

+1

Nothing else comes close. The speed at which the JRiver team expands and improves MC in highly useful ways is nothing short of amazing.

Thanks for all your hard work.

spiggytopes

• World Citizen
« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2013, 01:45:19 am »

+1

Fabulous.

JohanJooste

• Junior Woodchuck
« Reply #4 on: November 11, 2013, 03:35:00 am »

Brilliant product. Since I started using it 2 weeks ago its been just a seamless transition from iTunes. The
feedback I receive from the Forum is also quick and spot on. I am telling all my friends about this it. Big ups Guys !

Claude Lapalme

• World Citizen
« Reply #5 on: November 11, 2013, 11:08:19 am »

It's some of the best money I've ever spent.